‘New Beginnings’ 2018 Competition winners

Presentation of the Daun Morris Memorial Prizes by local MP The Rt Hon Chris Grayling

0 – 11 Years   Bonnie Robertson







12 – 18 Years  Joint winners

Freya Johnson   Wipe away your tears and start over







Jake Nichols        Hijoshi Ken







19+ Years       Kiera Graham    Winter’s Dawn



About the Author: